The Board of Trustees

Jock Miller


Chair, Organisational Development Committee

Clare Symes

Vice Chair

Chair,  Vintage Vibes Consortium Steering Group

Zain Sheikh

Chair, Finance Committee


Sandra Dea

Lynsey Kerr

Michael Lennon

Alison Taylor

Elaine Aitken

Su Millar

Chief Executive

LifeCare Team

Margaret Stewart

Care Services Manager


Patricia Blackley

Senior Care Worker

The Cottage Club

Anna Cunningham

Senior Care Worker

The Dean Club

Anne Brown

Senior Care Worker

St Bernard’s Club

Kelly Daykin

Service Co-ordinator

Outreach Service

Naomi Potts

Service Coordinator

Help at Home Service

Stephen Clarke

Business Relations Manager

Simon Maclaren

Management Accountant

Vicki Bradley

Fundraising Manager

Georgia Artus

Fundraising and Development Officer

Susan Campbell Dargie

Marketing and Communications Manager

Anthony Akers

Head Chef